How to find out if someone has blocked you on WhatsApp


There are several ways for WhatsApp users to find out if someone has blocked you in the instant messaging app. It was unclear whether WhatsApp users were blocked as a goal of maintaining their privacy. It doesn’t tell you exactly if someone has blocked you, but there are some indicators to see if someone has blocked you. Here’s how to find out if you’ve been blocked.

Facebook-owned WhatsApp has done something Indicator Determine if someone has blocked you in the messaging app. However, keep in mind that these indicators do not guarantee that you are sure that any communication has blocked you.

Find out how you have been blocked on WhatsApp

Checking last viewed / online status One of the easiest ways to check is to check their last visit or online status in the chat window. You may not get the last view because this setting may be disabled by the user.

Checking for profile picture

If someone is blocking you on WhatsApp, you won’t be able to see their profile picture.

Contact Send a message

If you send a contact message that has blocked you, you will only see a tick mark after the message has been sent. You will not see double tick marks and blue tick marks (read receipts).

Contact call

Attempts to communicate may not be successful. You will only see a calling message when you make a call. However, this can happen even if the recipient of the call does not have an internet connection.

Creating a group on WhatsApp

If you try to create a group with a suspicious contact, you suspect that you will only be in that group after following the group creation process.

The latest technology news, Smartphone reviews More popular Mobile phone For exclusive offers on Gadgets 360 Android Download the app and send it to us Google News Follow

Related news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *