India vs England, the second match of the five T20 series today, watch live on mobile

The second match of the India v England T20 series will be played on March 14, 2021. Earlier, in the first T20 match on March 12, England defeated India to take a 1-0 lead in the five-match series. These matches in the 5-match series will be played from March 12 to March 20. All the matches of the five-match series are being played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Motira, Ahmedabad. The Indian cricket team is led by Virat Kohli and the England team will be hosted by Ein Morgan. You can watch these T20 matches online, on mobile, laptop, TV. We are giving you related information here.

See how India England T20 series live stream

All matches in the India v England T20 five-match series will be telecast live. Star Sports Network Channels You can watch the match live in English on Star Sports 1 HD and SD channels. In addition to these you can watch it live on regional Star Sport channels in Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu. You can watch these matches live on your smartphone, tablet, computer and smart TV matches You will be able to watch all these matches online through the Disney + Hotstar app. However, Star India has an agreement with Reliance Jio (Reliance Jio) under which Jio has got the right to stream the matches, so you can watch these matches to GEO customers for free.

India England T20 team, full schedule

The India v England T20 five-match series starts today, March 12. The matches will run until March 20. All the five matches will start at 30.30 pm Indian time.

India England T20 full schedule

Match 1 – March 12, 6:30 pm IST
Match 2 – March 14, 6:30 pm IST
Match 3 – March 16, 6:30 pm IST
Match 4 – March 18, 6:30 pm IST
Match 5 – March 20, 6:30 pm IST

India T20 team

Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Habshav Pant (wicket keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Varun Chakraborty, Ajar. Sundar, Rahul Tetia, T Natarajan, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Tagore.

England T20 team

Ein Morgan (captain), Moin Ali, Joffra Archer, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jose Butler, Sam Karan, Tom Karan, Chris Jordan, Liam Livingstone, David Malan, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, Reese Witherspoon, Mark Wood .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *